13 Twin Cities area Locations

Imagine The Possibilities 

Enrolling Infants-12 Years

Anoka Ramsey

1135 US-10 

Anoka , MN 55303

Phone: 763-323-4067

Email:anoka@ckakids.com

Get More Info about Anoka!

SCHEDULE A TOUR TODAY!

Apple Valley Eagan

14185 Essex Ave

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Phone: 952-423-5566

Email: applevalley@ckakids.com

Get More Info about Apple Valley!

SCHEDULE A TOUR TODAY!

Centerville Hugo 

1980 Center St
Centerville, MN 

Phone: 651-429-4097

Email: centerville@ckakids.com

Get More Info about Centerville!

SCHEDULE A TOUR TODAY!

Coon Rapids

1800 Coon Rapids Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 

 Phone: 763-205-1640

Email: coonrapids@ckakids.com

Get More Info about Coon Rapids!

SCHEDULE A TOUR TODAY!

Elk River 

19277 Vernon St NW
Elk River, MN 55330

Phone: 763-441-5550

Email: elkriver@ckakids.com

Get More Info about Elk River!

SCHEDULE A TOUR TODAY!

Elk River on 10

11078 170th Ave
Elk River, MN 55330

Phone: 763-777-9100

Email: elkriver2@ckakids.com

Get More Info about Elk River on 10!

SCHEDULE A TOUR TODAY!

Lexington

9100 Lake Drive

Lexington, MN 55014

Phone: 763-780-4087

Email: lexington@ckakids.com

Get More Info about Lexington!

SCHEDULE A TOUR TODAY!

Maple Grove Plymouth

12455 67th Place North

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Phone: 763-559-3700

Email: maplegrove@ckakids.com

Get More Info about Maple Grove!

SCHEDULE A TOUR TODAY!

Maplewood

2617 Duluth Street

Maplewood, MN 55109

Phone: 651-490-7734

Email: maplewood@ckakids.com

Get More Info about Maplewood!

SCHEDULE A TOUR TODAY!

Minnetonka / Wayzata

15200 Wayzata Blvd

Minnetonka, MN 55391

Phone: 952-473-2557

Email: minnetonka@ckakids.com

Get More Info about Minnetonka!

SCHEDULE A TOUR TODAY!

Mounds View

5394 Edgewood Dr

Mounds View, MN 55112

Phone: 763-792-4077

Email: moundsview@ckakids.com

Get More Info about Mounds View!

SCHEDULE A TOUR TODAY!

Orono West End

2180 N Shore Dr

Wayzata, MN 55391

Phone: 952-473-1225

Email: orono@ckakids.com

Get More Info about Orono!

SCHEDULE A TOUR TODAY!

Zimmerman

13160 Fremont Ave

Zimmerman, MN 55398

Phone: 763-856-0010

Email: zimmerman@ckakids.com

Get More Info about Zimmerman!

SCHEDULE A TOUR TODAY!

Call or message us today for enrollment availability.